Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rulesort descending Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3217 Rule 103 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Julie Craddock Shirley Sturt PDF icon SignedDecision3217_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0878 Rule 103 Tuesday, 3 September 2019 Kelly Jaclyn Reichel Alexander Forsyth PDF icon decision 0878_20190820143139_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0472 Rule 103 Thursday, 13 June 2019 Amelie Coulaud Adam Piaskowski PDF icon 0472 written decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0790 Rule 103 Thursday, 30 August 2018 Lynn McCorry Greig McMahon PDF icon PR-18-0790 Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) 1A Kirkhill Rule 103_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2481 Rule 103 Monday, 12 November 2018 Wojciech Lenik Pat Owen PDF icon decision 2481_20181112134937_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0205 Rule 103 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 India Daly Ryan Laskey, Thomas Flay PDF icon Decision 0205_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/2406 Rule 103 Monday, 9 December 2019 Michelle Ryan Maria Lawrie PDF icon Decision with Statement of Reasons PR.19.2406_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0728 Rule 103 Thursday, 2 May 2019 Mohamed Mohamed Craig Allan, Donna Allan PDF icon 0728 decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0276.decision Rule 103 Monday, 4 June 2018 Michael Dobbie David Shand PDF icon PR.18.0276 Decision with Statement of Reasons_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1129 Rule 103 Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Lydia Somerville Robert Potts PDF icon Decision 1129_Redacted.pdf

Pages