Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rulesort descending Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1486 Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Grant Finlay, Mhairi Walters Elizabeth Cassidy PDF icon Decision 1486_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3818 Thursday, 6 February 2020 Sima Mahdjoub Gail Davidson PDF icon Decision 3818 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PY/19/1655 Friday, 13 September 2019 Natalie Stewart Chiara Louise Cacioppo PDF icon Decision 1655_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PY/19/2176 Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Elizabeth Aire Louise Miller PDF icon 2176 Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/XA/19/3265 Friday, 29 November 2019 The Scottish Ministers Upad Ltd PDF icon Written Decision 3265 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/XA/19/3038 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 The Scottish Ministers Georgesons Estate Agents Ltd PDF icon 3038 Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PY/19/3766 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Charmaine May Gittens Elzbieta Bak PDF icon PY.19.3766 Written Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0888 Rule 100 Monday, 27 January 2020 Dale Hughes Glasgow City Council PDF icon PR190888 Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/1630 Rule 103 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Debby Ross Rita Bishop PDF icon 1630 - Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0388 Rule 103 Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Zuzannna Bartosz Marcin Wala PDF icon Decision 0388_Redacted.pdf

Pages