Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rulesort descending Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/20/1354 Rule 103 Wednesday, 8 July 2020 Amy Unett Eric Gray PDF icon rejection decision PR 1354_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2743 Rule 103 Monday, 29 April 2019 Eva Maria Leal Munoz John Cowie PDF icon decision 2743_2019.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/2521 Rule 103 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Jillian Binnie Scott Bruce PDF icon 2521 - Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3025 Rule 103 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Sylwia Ewa Szindler John Alexander PDF icon 3025 Decision (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2960 Rule 103 Tuesday, 2 July 2019 Jacqueline Allison Christine Brown, John Brown PDF icon Decision 2960_.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/20/0388 Rule 103 Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Murdoch Anderson Aberdeen Rooms PDF icon Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) PR.20.0388_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0936 Rule 103 Monday, 1 October 2018 Lynnda Webster Emma Sheldon PDF icon Decision 0936_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2404 Rule 103 Monday, 18 March 2019 Edmund Reavey Sharon Wightman PDF icon 2404 written decision REDACTED.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/3126 Rule 103 Tuesday, 22 January 2019 S Salhotra G Syme PDF icon written decision 3126_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0206 Rule 103 Thursday, 10 October 2019 Sandra Kidd Darroch Walker PDF icon decision 0206_Redacted.pdf

Pages