Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Referencesort descending Tribunal Rule Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/CV/19/0469 Rule 103 Friday, 19 July 2019 D A Abel, A Maxner A Zaheer PDF icon 0469 decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0005 Rule 69 Monday, 23 April 2018 Nicholas Fraser Richard Calveley PDF icon signed decision 0005 0006 0007 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0005 Rule 103 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Nicholas Fraser Richard Calveley PDF icon Decision 0005 0006 0007_Redacted.18.0005.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0085 Rule 103 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Ryan Higgins Norma Beacom PDF icon PR.18.0085 DECISION_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0129 Rule 103 Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Jacqueline Hyslop Catherine Haveron, David Haveron PDF icon writtn decision.0129_20180823105844_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0141 .decision Rule 103 Monday, 11 June 2018 Cookie Cook Maureen Gilliard PDF icon Decision_Redacted.0141.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0155 Rule 103 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Denise Taylor, Stephen Fisher Robert Scotland PDF icon dec 0155_20181206114337_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0174 Rule 103 Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Gordon Jack Greig Johnstone PDF icon Decision & Statement Of Reasons.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0198 Rule 103 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Joshua Franchetti, Scott Robertson Strata Rescom Ltd PDF icon Decision & Statement Of Reasons 18.0198_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0284 Rule 103 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Pamela Jack Anita Marie Henderson PDF icon PR.18.0284 Written Decision_Redacted.pdf

Pages