Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Referencesort descending Tribunal Rule Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2665 Rule 103 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Alexandros Stylos, Sofia Boutsaki Anton Balchin PDF icon Decision PR182665_20190227131748_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2734 Rule 103 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Lydia Kennett,, Matthew Irvine James Muir PDF icon 2734 dec reasons_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2744 Rule 103 Monday, 7 January 2019 D Sa da Bandeira , J Casamitjana J Nagle PDF icon DECISION WITH SOR 2744_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2801 Rule 103 Friday, 14 June 2019 Ana Montero Frank Tokarz PDF icon PR.18.2801 Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2804 Rule 103 Monday, 18 February 2019 Wendy Anderson Dumps Stevenson PDF icon Decision 2804_Redacted.pdf, PDF icon PR.18.2804 Written Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2954 Rule 103 Friday, 11 January 2019 S Gallani, Govanhill Law Centre M Sabir PDF icon decision 2954_20190115151159_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2996 Rule 103 Friday, 15 February 2019 E Tzitzikaki M Wala PDF icon DECISION 2996_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/3126 Rule 103 Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Shiri Salhotra Graham Syme PDF icon written decision 3126_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/3207 Rule 103 Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Karin Larmont Jamie Lawson PDF icon 3207 decision Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/3219 Rule 103 Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Irfana Begum Mohamed Saalim Danish Iftikhar PDF icon Decision 3219_Redacted.pdf

Pages