Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Referencesort descending Tribunal Rule Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/18/3398 Rule 103 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Ian McMillan, Mairi Sharpe Kaye Jackson PDF icon 3398 written decision with reasons_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/3464 Rule 103 Thursday, 7 March 2019 Barbara Wood, William Wood Gillian Johnston PDF icon Appeal decision 3464_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0030 Rule 103 Monday, 24 June 2019 E Fernandez Arias F Hussain , T Hussain PDF icon Decision 0030_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0072 Rule 103 Monday, 10 February 2020 Pradip Sutare Ramesh Golkonda PDF icon Written Decision 0072 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0092 Rule 103 Monday, 29 April 2019 L Archibald Orchard & Shipman PDF icon decision 0092_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0126 Rule 103 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Christopher Small Jackie Kennedy PDF icon 0126 rejection redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0132 Rule 103 Friday, 15 March 2019 Darren Hutcheson Larissa Ryan née Lawrence PDF icon Decision 0132_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0315 Rule 103 Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Lauren Campbell Stuart Douglas PDF icon Decision 0315_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0388 Rule 103 Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Zuzannna Bartosz Marcin Wala PDF icon Decision 0388_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0582 Rule 110 Monday, 8 April 2019 D Adekoya R Moges PDF icon rejection 19.0582_Redacted.pdf

Pages