Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Referencesort descending Tribunal Rule Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3267 Rule 103 Friday, 13 December 2019 Imogen Gordon, Jack Gordon Anne Tilston PDF icon Written Decision 3267 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3296 Rule 103 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Ceara O'Mahony Bishnu Routray PDF icon 3296 decision (3)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3297 Rule 103 Friday, 7 February 2020 Steven Mure Stewart Shaw Property Rentals and Stewart Shaw Nil Rate Band Trust PDF icon 3297 - Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3331 Rule 103 Monday, 13 January 2020 Aisha Small Mark Anderson PDF icon Written Decision 3331 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3333 Rule 103 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Fahmin Khaleque Moontarin Ansar PDF icon decision 3333_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3364 Rule 103 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Zumurd Hussain Raja CDB Properties PDF icon 3364 Decision (with Reasons) _Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3371 Rule 103 Friday, 6 March 2020 Muhamad Haziq Afif Bin Muhamad Her Ahmed Qureshi PDF icon 3371 Written decison_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3386 Rule 103 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Deborah Mewhirter CPM PDF icon Decision (Reject) 3386_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3386 Rule 103 Friday, 20 December 2019 Deborah Mewhirter CPM PDF icon Permission to Appeal Decision 3386_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3392 Monday, 20 January 2020 Allan Browne Raymond O'Mara PDF icon 3392 Decision.pdf

Pages