Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Referencesort descending Tribunal Rule Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0893 Rule 103 Monday, 27 August 2018 Leesa Da Silva Deliwe Kambnanli PDF icon PR.18.0893 Written Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0894 Rule 103 Friday, 11 January 2019 C. McPhee, J. McManus A. Ahmad PDF icon Written Decision (dated) 0894_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0901 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 V S Properties Tayside Ltd George Ruddiman PDF icon Decision 0901_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0907 Rule 103 Thursday, 23 August 2018 Kristian Laszkiewicz KCLS Property, Key Contacts Letting Solutions Limited PDF icon PR.18.0907 WRITTEN DECISION_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0930 Rule 103 Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Michael Bell Paul Morrison PDF icon Decision and Statement of Reason 18.0930_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0936 Rule 103 Monday, 1 October 2018 Lynnda Webster Emma Sheldon PDF icon Decision 0936_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0948 Rule 103 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 S Gordon A Ghafoor PDF icon Decision 0948_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0980 Rule 103 Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Miss Angela Rae Carson Brown Properties PDF icon Decision 0980_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1007 Rule 103 Friday, 7 December 2018 A Clark S Ford, TC Young Solicitors PDF icon Decision (Refusal) 1007_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1008 Rule 103 Monday, 21 January 2019 Tanisha Gatson Emma Sheldon PDF icon 1008 dec with stat_20190110114821_Redacted.pdf

Pages