Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rulesort descending Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0155 Rule 103 Monday, 11 March 2019 Denise Taylor, Stephen Fisher Robert Scotland PDF icon Dec PR180155_2019.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/1111 Rule 103 Monday, 17 June 2019 Agbaraoluwa Oladiran Iwona Grazyna Majzuk-soska PDF icon 1111 decision (rej)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/2021 Rule 103 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 J Ward L Boyd PDF icon Written Decision 2021_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2374 Rule 103 Monday, 12 November 2018 Mr Conor Ferguson, Ms Ashleigh Brady Mrs Anna Blair PDF icon Corrected Decision 2374_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/3074 Rule 103 Thursday, 24 January 2019 Carol Anne Fallone, Stephen Smith Victoria McGrath PDF icon Decision 3074_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/3436 Rule 103 Monday, 13 May 2019 Alana Wild Anette Lewis, Norrie Lewis PDF icon Decision 3436_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1690 Rule 103 Friday, 5 October 2018 Colin Muir, Naomi Muir Marion Smith PDF icon Decision 1690_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0771 Rule 103 Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Victoria Nakamatte Christie Cho, Ming Chu Au, Siu Chung Cho PDF icon decision 0771_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0005 Rule 103 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Nicholas Fraser Richard Calveley PDF icon Decision 0005 0006 0007_Redacted.18.0005.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0029 Rule 103 Monday, 15 April 2019 Jessica Shenton Hazel Simpson PDF icon pr.19.0029 decision_.pdf

Pages