Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rulesort descending Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1690 Rule 103 Friday, 5 October 2018 Colin Muir, Naomi Muir Marion Smith PDF icon Decision 1690_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/1111 Rule 103 Monday, 17 June 2019 Agbaraoluwa Oladiran Iwona Grazyna Majzuk-soska PDF icon 1111 decision (rej)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0155 Rule 103 Monday, 11 March 2019 Denise Taylor, Stephen Fisher Robert Scotland PDF icon Dec PR180155_2019.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0771 Rule 103 Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Victoria Nakamatte Christie Cho, Ming Chu Au, Siu Chung Cho PDF icon decision 0771_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/2694 Rule 103 Friday, 25 October 2019 Sylwia Drozdz James Murdoch PDF icon Written Decision 2694_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2294 Rule 103 Thursday, 18 April 2019 J Hendricks, S Simmill, V Kargoll A Salaam PDF icon Decision 2294_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/3230 Rule 103 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Stuart McLintock John Bordone PDF icon PR.18.3230 Written Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1504 Rule 103 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 C Laughland Busby Property Co. Limited PDF icon DECISION WITH SOR 1504_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/2301 Rule 103 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Angela Keddie Mark Henderson PDF icon PR192301 Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2532 Rule 103 Monday, 12 November 2018 Lukasz Blazejczyk Tamsin Ansdell PDF icon decision 2532_Redacted.pdf

Pages