Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rule Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0598 Rule 103 Monday, 3 September 2018 Paul McAlpine Brian O'Reilly PDF icon decision PR.18.0598 Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0952 Rule 103 Friday, 21 September 2018 Debbie Owl Andrew Eadie PDF icon 0952 Signed Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1433 Rule 103 Friday, 31 August 2018 Birgit Feldmann Victoria Johnson PDF icon Decision PR.18.1433_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0728 Rule 103 Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Alicia Bryce Emma Sheldon PDF icon PR.18.0728 DECISION_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0006 Rule 103 Monday, 23 April 2018 Nicholas Fraser Richard Calveley PDF icon Decision PR.18.0006.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0206 Rule 87 Monday, 26 February 2018 Isabella Conaghan, Gabor Szabo Julie Campbell PDF icon Written Decision (Rejected).pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0276 Rule 103 Saturday, 7 July 2018 Michael Dobbie David Shand PDF icon PR.18.0276 Decision with Statement of Reasons_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0005 Rule 69 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Nicholas Fraser Richard Calveley PDF icon Decision RP.18.0005.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0005 Rule 103 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Nicholas Fraser Richard Calveley PDF icon Decision 0005 0006 0007_Redacted.18.0005.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0141 .decision Rule 103 Monday, 11 June 2018 Cookie Cook Maureen Gilliard PDF icon Decision_Redacted.0141.pdf

Pages