Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rulesort descending Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0878 Rule 103 Tuesday, 3 September 2019 Kelly Jaclyn Reichel Alexander Forsyth PDF icon decision 0878_20190820143139_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3861 Rule 103 Thursday, 27 February 2020 Holly Lawrie, Liam Hamilton Lloyd Lisa McCombie, Scott McCombie PDF icon PR.19.3861 Written Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0198 Rule 103 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Joshua Franchetti , Scott Robertson Strata Rescom Ltd PDF icon Decision & Statement Of Reasons 18.0198_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0460 Rule 103 Friday, 5 October 2018 Norman Fraser Concept Property Lettings Ltd PDF icon Decision 18.0460_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2632 Rule 103 Friday, 18 January 2019 A. Chibnall Y. Onabule PDF icon Written Decision 2632_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/1270 Rule 103 Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Sinem Gamze Yayman Claire Morrison PDF icon PR.19.1270 Written Decision (reject)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/2751 Rule 103 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Matthew Russell Kelly Linn PDF icon Decision 2751_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3754 Rule 103 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Romy King Lotta Brown PDF icon 3754 Signed Decision - redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/20/1173 Rule 103 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Rhona Morrison Alan Hogarth PDF icon Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) 1173_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0425 Rule 103 Monday, 12 March 2018 Kimberley Ronald Letting Airdrie LTD (Lets By Location) PDF icon Decision.pdf

Pages