Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rule Hearing Datesort descending Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0141 Rule 103 Monday, 11 June 2018 Cookie Cook Maureen Gilliard PDF icon Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0728 Rule 103 Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Alicia Bryce Emma Sheldon PDF icon PR.18.0728 DECISION_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0703 Rule 103 Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Alisdair Cecil McMullen, Laura Byers James Forrester PDF icon Decision & Statement Of Reasons 18.0703_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1427 Rule 103 Monday, 25 June 2018 Robert Rooney Raymond Knox PDF icon Decision.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0111 Rule 103 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Alison Wotherspoon James Donald PDF icon Decision.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0378 Rule 103 Monday, 2 July 2018 Precious Reddick, Shaun Leslie Rita Stewart PDF icon Signed Written Decision 18.0378_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0276 Rule 103 Saturday, 7 July 2018 Michael Dobbie David Shand PDF icon PR.18.0276 Decision with Statement of Reasons_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0930 Rule 103 Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Michael Bell Paul Morrison PDF icon Decision and Statement of Reason 18.0930_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1177 Rule 103 Thursday, 9 August 2018 Conal Brosnan Lets Direct (South) Ltd PDF icon PR.18.1177 WRITTEN DEC_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1400 Rule 103 Friday, 10 August 2018 Nathan Johnson Marc Everett PDF icon 1400 Decision_Redacted.pdf

Pages