Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rule Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0206 Rule 87 Monday, 26 February 2018 Isabella Conaghan, Gabor Szabo Julie Campbell PDF icon Written Decision (Rejected).pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0276 Rule 103 Saturday, 7 July 2018 Michael Dobbie David Shand PDF icon PR.18.0276 Decision with Statement of Reasons_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0005 Rule 69 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Nicholas Fraser Richard Calveley PDF icon Decision RP.18.0005.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0005 Rule 103 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Nicholas Fraser Richard Calveley PDF icon Decision 0005 0006 0007_Redacted.18.0005.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0141 .decision Rule 103 Monday, 11 June 2018 Cookie Cook Maureen Gilliard PDF icon Decision_Redacted.0141.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0276.decision Rule 103 Monday, 4 June 2018 Michael Dobbie David Shand PDF icon PR.18.0276 Decision with Statement of Reasons_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0198 Rule 103 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Joshua Franchetti , Scott Robertson Strata Rescom Ltd PDF icon Decision & Statement Of Reasons 18.0198_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0006 Rule 103 Monday, 23 April 2018 Nicholas Fraser Richard Calveley PDF icon signed decision 0005 0006 0007_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0085 Rule 103 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Ryan Higgins Norma Beacom PDF icon PR.18.0085 DECISION_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0703 Rule 103 Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Alisdair Cecil McMullen, Laura Byers James Forrester PDF icon Decision & Statement Of Reasons 18.0703_Redacted.pdf

Pages