Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rule Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/21/1170 Rule 78 Friday, 16 July 2021 Jane Gibson Louise Hanscombe PDF icon Written Decision - Rejection 21.1170_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/21/1103 Rule 103 Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Julija Polevaja Li Lin PDF icon Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) 21.1103_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/21/1330 Rule 103 Monday, 26 July 2021 Ronwynne Colley, Victor Colley Allan Murray, Mari Murray PDF icon IHC Rejection PR.01330_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/21/1019 Rule 103 Tuesday, 13 July 2021 Andrew Fulton James Nicol PDF icon syle rejection where information not supplied 1019_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/21/0790 Rule 103 Friday, 9 July 2021 Jack Ridley Khanna Narravula PDF icon Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) 21.0790_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/21/0982 Rule 103 Thursday, 8 July 2021 Ashleigh Stein Carlos Gayubas Urresti PDF icon Stein v Urresti TDS Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) 21.0982(27584778_1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/21/0794 Rule 103 Wednesday, 7 July 2021 Samantha Irvine Douglas Matheson PDF icon Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) PR.21.0794_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/21/1286 Rule 103 Tuesday, 6 July 2021 Greg Brown Clare Mackay PDF icon Written Decision - Rejection 1286_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/21/0395 Rule 103 Thursday, 3 June 2021 Emily Brown, Kelly Brown Abdullah Hamid, Zara Hamid PDF icon 0395 Written Decision _Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/21/1148 Rule 103 Monday, 5 July 2021 Wendy Hutcheson Corainn Adamson PDF icon Written Decision PR-21-1148 (050721)_Redacted.pdf

Pages